​​​Mortgage

All American Financial Services
Slade A Lohman
530 Commerce Ave Ste B
Palmdale, CA 93551
661-949-6681  FAX: 661-949-7681
slade@aafsloans.com

aafsloans.com


America Pacific Mortgage
Derek Bobadilla
28200 Hwy 189, Suite 23
Lake Arrowhead, CA 92352
Cell: (562) 572-7344
Fax: (562) 481-3735
BobadillaFinance@gmail.com

americanpacmortgage.com


American Financial Network
Jennifer Magana
3350 Shelby Street
Ontario, CA  91764
P.O. Box 550, Running Springs 92382
(909) 493-5253
jmagana@afncorp.com

jennifermagana.afncorp.com


American Financial Network
Paul Thummel
575 Pine Knot Avenue
Big Bear Lake,  CA  92315
Mail: P.O. Box 3321 Running Springs, CA  92382
Office (909) 939-0008
Cell (909) 600-4420
pthummel@afncorp.com
Paul.911PreApproval.com

Bank of America Home Loans
Thomas Crate
28200 Hwy 189
P.O. Box 220 / Lake Arrowhead, CA 92352
909-744-0455
Thomas.crate@bankofamerica.com

Mortgage.bankofamerica.com/thomascrate


Big Bear Home Loan Center/New American Funding
Brad Shelkey
41659 Big Bear Blvd. suite 4
P.O. Box 1962
Big Bear Lake, Ca. 92315
Brad Shelkey Cell: (562) 505-5755
Office: (800) 450-2010 Ext. 7421
Fax: (949) 385-7113
Brad.shelkey@nafinc.com
newamericannetwork.com

Capital Mortgage Services
Bonnie Smets
2024 Wildhorse Lane
Big Bear City, CA  92314
Office: (805) 208-3054
Cell: (805) 208-3054
Bonnie4loans@gmail.com


Envoy Mortgage
Colleen E. Ower
41990 Big Bear Blvd,
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
Office: (909) 566-0277
(951) 203-4621
cower@envoymortgage.com

envoymortgage.com


First Mountain Bank
Nancy Planellas
Pamela Scannell

P.O. Box 6868
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 866-5861
nplane@firstmountainbank.com

pamela.scannell@firstmountainbank.com

firstmountainbank.com

Golden State Finance Authority
Carolyn Sunseri\Marketing Director
1215 K, Street, Ste. 1650
Sacramento, CA 95814
(855) 740-8422
FAX (916) 444-3219

csunseri@rcrnet.org

gsfahome.org


Home Loan Advisors, Inc.
Brandon Haas 
42592 Moonridge Rd
Box 1749-140
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909)340-0199
brandonmyhla@gmail.com
bhaas@myhla.mortgage

myhla.mortgage

Mountain West Financial
Brandi Martinez
27236 Hwy 189
Blue Jay,  CA  92317
Cell: (951) 204-7334
Ofc: (909) 336-1793
Fax: (909) 337-7940
brandi.tarin-martinez@mwfinc.com

Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc.
Dennis Anderson

9329 Mariposa Rd. Suite 110
Hesperia, CA 92344

Office: (760) 245-7764
Cell: (909) 260-7219
danderson@prmg.net


Pinnacle Capital Mortgage
Tom Bonetto
P.O. Box804
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
909-375-3319
tom@lendingcoach.net

 
Primary Residential Mortgage
Tiffany Burton
P.O. Box 6686
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 227-8896
tburton@primeres.com

primaryresidentialmortgage.com

Shelter Island Capital
Benjamine Murphey
2915 Canon
San Diego, CA 92106
Office: (619) 454-0914
Ben@ShelterIslandCapital.com
shelterislancaptal.com


S.O.U.L./Paramount
Cindy Dupre
40712 Lakeview Dr.
P.O. Box 4244
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 866-0084
(909) 866-7780 Fax
connectwithcinty@hotmail.com

Summit Funding Inc.
Martha McKinley
P.O. Box 7021
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 866-6856
Fax: (909) 866-7626
mmckinley@summitfunding.net

summitfunding.net

Union Bank
Debbie Souza
42138 Big Bear Blvd.
P.O. Box 6867
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

(909) 878-1918
debbie.souza@unionbank.com

unionbank.com

Photography & Video Services
 
All Things Big Bear
Johnny Wells
P.O. Box 168
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
Office: (909) 866-0862
Cell: (909) 856-0862
allthingsbigbear@gmail.com
allthingsbigbear.com


Mailing & Shipping
  
Moonridge Outpost
42592 Moonridge Rd.
P.O. Box 1749
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 585-5957
(909) 585-1355 Fax 
moonridgeoutpost@hotmail.com

moonridgeoutpost.com


Property Services


Renovate America/Hero Program
Tracy Tate
16620 W. Bernardo Dr.
San Diego, CA 92127
(760) 550-8175

ttate@heroprogram.com

renovateamerica.com

Termite and Pest Control

Burkitt's Bugs, Inc.
42670 Moonridge Road,
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 866-9987 Office
(909) 337-5695 Fax
info@burkittsbugs.com

burkitts.com

Title

Chicago Title
Robert Maletti
P.O. Box 317
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909)-213-8923 Cell
Maletti@ctt.com

ctic.com

Fidelity National Title Insurance
Suzette Guyette
P.O. Box 1226
Sugarloaf, CA 92386
Customer Service: (800) 717-2386
Cell: (909) 816-6897
Suzette.Guyette@fnf.com

fnf.com

First American Title Insurance
Misty Bolton
323 W. Court Street
San Bernardino, CA 92401
(909)-744-0256
mbolton@firstam.com

firstam.com

Lawyers Title
John Porter
P.O. Box 2901
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
Cell: (909) 534-2650
Office: (909 866-6767
John.porter@ltic.com

lawyersie.com

Orange Coast Title
Lynn Mattoon
1845 Business Center Drive, suite 218
San Bernardino, CA  92408
Office: (800) 275-4628
Cell: (909) 547-7628
Lynnm@octitle.com
octitle.com/lynnm


WFG National Title Company
Ira Leader
Jenni Leader-Romack.
650 E. Hospitality Ln #300
San Bernardino, CA 92408
(909) 744-4472
(866) 912-7710
ira@ira4title.com
ira4title.com

Transfer & Storage

Barstow Transfer & Storage, Inc. Shredding
Rusty Layton
3649 W. Main St.
Barstow, CA 92311
(800) 726-7211
(760) 253-2869
Fax: (909) 584-2916
Cell: (760) 954-1192
Rusty5055@cs.com
sales@barstownational.com
barstownational.com

Vacation Rentals

Big Bear Vacations
41693 Big Bear Blvd.
P.O. Box 110410
Big Bear Lake 92315
Nick Lanza (909) 866-8200
Nick@bigbearvacations.com

bigbearvacations.com


Citizens Protecting the Rights of Property Owners - CPRPRO
Michael Perry
P.O. Box 706
Big Bear City, CA 92314
Office (909) 586-5891
calcolso@gmail.com

AFFILIATES ROSTER

CLICK HERE TO PRINT

Advertising

Big Bear Grizzly
Judi Bowers
P.O. Box 1789
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
Office: (909) 866-3456
Fax: (909) 866-2302
Jbowers.grizzly@gmail.com

bigbeargrizzly.net

Appraisal

Hackney Appraisal Service
Rick Hackney
PMB 441 Box 6848
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 866-4225
rick@hackneyappraisal.com

hackneyappraisal.com


Mary Anne Giroux, Certified Appraiser
Mary Anne Giroux
Post Office Box 673
Blue Jay, CA 92317-0763
Office: (909) 337-3529
Cell: (909) 744-4851
m.giroux@verizon.net


Omar Loza Appraisals
29433 Clear View Ln.
Highland, CA 92346
Omar Loza (909) 917-8764
omarloza@live.com

omarlozaappraisals.com

Attorneys

David Philipson, Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 2950
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 878-0055
davidp@bigbearlaw.com

bigbearlaw.com

Emergency Services

Water/Flood/Fire/Smoke/Mold Damage

Servpro of Big Bear / Lake Arrowhead / N.E. Rancho Cucumonga
Dart deBarros
P.O. Box 1784
Big Bear Lake CA 92315
Office: (909) 866-3278
Cell: (909) 855-0025
office@servpro10635.com

servpro.com

Escrow

Escrow Plus Inc.
Judy Jackson
P.O. Box 1894
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 809-5074
Fax: (909) 581-4840
JJackson@escrowplusinc.com

escrowplusinc.com


Lawyers Title
P.O. Box 2901
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
Cell: (909) 534-2650
Office: (909 866-6767
lawyersie.com


Orange Coast Title
Lori Fellman
1551 N. Tustin Ave
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Office: (714) 245-7727
Cell: (909) 800-9480
lorif@octitle.com
octitle.com

Resorts West Escrow
Resorts West Escrow
Laura Wright
P.O. Box 1949
Big Bear Lake, CA  92315
(909) 752-3033
(951) 805-5277
laura@resortswestescrow.com

resortswestescrow.com

Electrical Contractor

Big Bear Electric, Inc
Ethan Adams
644 W. Fairway, Suite 6
P.O. Box 3001
Big Bear City, CA 92314
Office: (909) 547-6363
julie@bigbearelectric.biz


Estate Sales

Urban Mercantile & Estate Sales
Anne Gray/Liz Harris
42630 Moonridge
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
Office: (909) 273-8278
PokeyandLiz@gmail.com
Hotrodpunk7@msn.com

urbanmountainmercantile.com

Heating and Air

Patriot Bear Heating and Air
Chase Gardner
P.O. Box 4383
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 261-4609
patriotbear32@yahoo.com

patriotbear.com

Home Furnishing and Design Center

Carpeteria
Joseph Glover
41647 Big Bear Blvd.
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
909-878-0370
carpeteria32@gmail.com

carpeteria.com


Interiors 
Patti Dokter
Dean Sisemore
41968 Fox Farm Rd.,
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 866-2252
Patti.interiorsbbl@gmail.com

interiorsbbl.com

Home Improvement

Licensed Home Improvement
Michael Beveridge
P.O. Box 2879
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
Offic: (909) 281-4495
(909) 262-9111 Cell
Mb@BigBearOneStop.com

licensedhomeimprovement.wordpress.com


Home Inspections

Bob Cherry, Inc.
Bob Cherry
P.O. Box 412
Big Bear City, CA 92314
(909) 585-9845
License #560544 
bcherryinc@yahoo.com


Cal Home Inspection
Robert (Bob) Fiedler
3606 Shandin Dr.
San Bernardino, CA 92407
909-562-1829

909-709-4278

​calhome15@gmail.com

homeinspector15.com

Chuck’s Home Inspection
Chuck Lindeen
P.O. Box 3683
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
Office: (909) 866-7700
Cell: (909) 262-6794
clindeen@aol.com

chuckshomeinspections.com


Valley View Home Inspections
Lewis Latka

1135 Valley View Dr
Big Bear City, CA 92314
(310) 387-9732


Hazards Disclosures
 
GeoAssuarance
Annette Kephart
P.O. Box 92949
Long Beach,  CA  92949
(888) 806-1088
(562) 4355-5113
akephart@geoassurance.com

First American Natural Hazard Disclosures
Lucia Camarillo
200 Commerce
Irvine, CA 92602
Office: (909) 936-8083
Lcamarillo@firstam.com
firstam.com


Home Warranty

First American Natural Hazard Disclosures/Home Warranty
Lucia Camarillo

200 Commerce
Irvine, CA 92602

(909) 936-8083
LCamarillo@firstam.com

firstam.com

Old Republic Home Protection
Lisa Masterson
1723 N. First Ave.
Upland, CA 91784
(800) 445-6999 Ext. 1252
LisaM@orhp.com

orhp.com

Insurance

Annable Alford Insurance Agency
Annable Alford

40714 Villiage Dr #306
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(877) 878-4362
answers@alfordagency.com

alfordagency.com

Allstate Insurance
Sean McMullin/Jazmine Casillas
242 E. Airport Drive #203
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Wk: (909) 890-3559
Fax: (909) 890-9632
Cell: (909) 553-6613
jconstantinoc@allstate.com

allstate.com

Rylynn Company, Inc.
Brian E. Walker
27070 Sun City Blvd.,
Menifee, CA 92586
Office: (951) 934-0630
Company@rilynn.biz

rilynn.biz

Farmers Insurance
Christopher Thompson
41656 Big Bear Blvd.,
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 866-8861
Fax: (909) 866-2588
cthompson@farmersagent.com

farmers.com

Russ Humphrey’s Insurance
Tracy Hagman
P.O. Box 6811
41609 Big Bear Blvd.,
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(951) 532-582
tracy@rhainsurance.com

rhainsurance.com

®

Big Bear Association of Realtors

909-866-5891  |  40861 STONE RD  |  BIG BEAR LAKE, CA 92315