909-866-5891  |  40861 STONE RD  |  BIG BEAR LAKE, CA 92315

Advertising

Big Bear Grizzly
Karen Osuna
P.O. Box 1789
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 866-345
Fax: (909) 866-2302

business@bigbeargrizzly.net

Appraisal

Hackney Appraisal Service
Rick Hackney
PMB 441 Box 6848
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 866-4225
rick@hackneyappraisal.com


Omar Loza Appraisals
29433 Clear View Ln.
Highland, CA 92346
Omar Loza (909) 917-8764
omarloza@live.com


Attorneys

David Philipson, Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 2950
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 878-0055
davidp@bigbearlaw.com

Emergency Services/Water/Flood/Fire/Smoke/Mold Damage

Servpro of Big Bear / Lake Arrowhead / N.E. Rancho Cucumonga
Dart deBarros
P.O. Box 1784
Big Bear Lake CA 92315
Office: (909) 866-3278
Cell: (909) 855-0025
office@servpro10635.com

Escrow

Escrow Plus Inc.
Judy Jackson
P.O. Box 1894
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 809-5074
Fax: (909) 581-4840
JudyJ@escrowplusinc.com


Resorts West Escrow
Resorts West Escrow
Laura Wright
P.O. Box 1949
Big Bear Lake, CA  92315
(909) 752-3033
(951) 805-5277
laura@resortswestescrow.com

Estate Sales

Urban Mercantile & Estate Sales
Anne Gray/Liz Harris
42630 Moonridge
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
Office: (909) 273-8278
PokeyandLiz@gmail.com
Hotrodpunk7@msn.com

Heating and Air

Patriot Bear Heating and Air
Chase Garnder
P.O. Box 4383
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 261-4609
patriotbear32@yahoo.com

Home Furnishing and Design Center

Carpeteria
Joseph Glover
41647 Big Bear Blvd.
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
909-878-0370
carpeteria32@gmail.com


Interiors 
Patti Dokter
Dean Sisemore
41968 Fox Farm Rd.,
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 866-2252
Patti.interiorsbbl@gmail.com

Home Improvement

Licensed Home Improvement
Michael Beveridge
P.O. Box 2879
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 575-3626 Work
(909) 262-9111 Cell
mbeveridge@mac.com


Home Inspections

Bob Cherry, Inc.
Bob Cherry
P.O. Box 412
Big Bear City, CA 92314
(909) 585-9845
License #560544 
bcherryinc@yahoo.com

Chuck’s Home Inspection
Chuck Lindeen
P.O. Box 3683
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
Office: (909) 866-7700
Cell: (909) 262-6794
clindeen@aol.com

Home Warranty

First American Natural Hazard Disclosures/Home Warranty
Lucia Camarillo

200 Commerce
Irvine, CA 92602

(909) 936-8083
LCamarillo@firstam.com


Old Republic Home Protection
Lisa Masterson
1723 N. First Ave.
Upland, CA 91784
(800) 445-6999 Ext. 1252
LisaM@orhp.com

Insurance

Annable Alford Insurance Agency
40714 Villiage Dr #306
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(877) 878-4362
answers@alfordagency.com

Allstate Insurance
Sean McMullin/Allison Banner
242 E. Airport Drive #203
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Wk: (909) 890-3559
Fax: (909) 890-9632
Cell: (909) 553-6613
abanner@allstate.com

Rylynn Company, Inc.
Brian E. Walker
27070 Sun City Blvd.,
Menifee, CA 92586
(951) 672-3476
Company@rilynn.biz

Farmers Insurance
Christopher Thompson
41656 Big Bear Blvd.,
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 866-8861
Fax: (909) 866-2588
cthompson@farmersagent.com

Russ Humphrey’s Insurance
Tracy Hagman
P.O. Box 6811
41609 Big Bear Blvd.,
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(951) 532-582
tracy@rhainsurance.com

Mortgage

All American Financial Services
Slade A Lohman
530 Commerce Ave Ste B
Palmdale, CA 93551
661-949-6681  FAX: 661-949-7681
slade@aafsloans.com


America Pacific Mortgage
Derek Bobadilla
1740 Gillette Road
Pomona, CA 91768
Cell: (562) 572-7344
Fax: (562) 481-3735
BobadillaFinance@gmail.com


American Financial Network
Tom Bonetto
P.O. Box 804
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
909-375-3319
Fax: 480-247-4350
tom@lendingcoach.net


Bank of America Home Loans
Thomas Crate
28200 Hwy 189
P.O. Box 220 / Lake Arrowhead, CA 92352
909-744-0455
Thomas.crate@bankofamerica.com.

Big Bear Home Loan Center/New American Funding
Bev Hawley-Martin/Sarah Hughes/Brad Shelkey
41081 Big Bear Blvd, Suite A
P.O. Box 1962
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
Office: (949) 385-7108
Fax; (949) 748-4137
Cell: Brad Shelkey (562) 505-5755
Brad.Shelkey@nafinc.com

Envoy Mortgage
Colleen E. Ower
Hank Peralez
42621 Moonridge Rd.
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
Office: (909) 566-0277
(951) 203-4621
Hank:  (951) 206-2728
cower@envoymortgage.com


First Mountain Bank
Paula Collier
P.O. Box 6868
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 866-5861
pcollier@firstmountainbank.com

Golden State Finance Authority
Carolyn Holmes\Marketing Director
1215 K, Street, Ste. 1650
Sacramento, CA 95814
(855) 740-8422
FAX (916) 444-3219
info@gsfahome.org


Home Loan Advisors, Inc.
Brandon Haas 
42592 Moonridge Rd
Box 1749-140
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909)340-0199
brandonmyhla@gmail.com
bhaas@myhla.mortgage

 
Primary Residential Mortgage
Tiffany Burton
1540 Alderwood Ct.
P.O. Box 6686
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 227-8896
tburton@primeres.com

S.O.U.L./Paramount
Cindy Dupre
40712 Lakeview Dr.
P.O. Box 4244
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 866-0084
(909) 866-7780 Fax
connectwithcinty@hotmail.com

Summit Funding Inc.
Martha McKinley
P.O. Box 7021
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 866-6856
Fax: (909) 866-7626
mmckinley@summitfunding.net

Union Bank
Debbie Souza
42138 Big Bear Blvd.
P.O. Box 6867
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

(909) 878-1918
debbie.souza@unionbank.com

Mailing & Shipping
  
Moonridge Outpost
42593 Moonridge Rd.
P.O. Box 1749
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 585-5957
(909) 585-1355 Fax 
Janet@janetforbigbearhomes.com


Property Services


Citizens Protecting the Rights of Property Owners - CPR PRO

Michael Perry
P.O. Box 706
Big Bear City, CA 92314
Office (909) 586-5891
calcolsol@gmail.com


Renovate America/Hero Program
Tracy Tate
16620 W. Bernardo Dr.
San Diego, CA 92127
(760) 550-8175

ttate@heroprogram.com

Termite and Pest Control

Burkitt's Bugs, Inc.
42670 Moonridge Road,
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 866-9987 Office
(909) 337-5695 Fax
info@burkittsbugs.com

Title

Chicago Title
Robert Maletti
P.O. Box 317
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909)-213-8923 Cell
Maletti@ctt.com

Fidelity National Title Insurance
Suzette Guyette
P.O. Box 460
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
Customer Service: (800) 717-2386
Cell: (909) 816-6897
Suzette.Guyette@fnf.com

First American Title Insurance
Misty Bolton
323 W. Court Street
San Bernardino, CA 92401
(909)-744-0256
mbolton@firstam.com

Lawyers Title
John Porter
42007 Fox Farm Rd.
P.O. Box 2901
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
Cell: (909) 534-2650
Office: (909 866-6767
John.porter@ltic.com

WGF National Title Company
Ira Leader
Jenni Leader-Romack
275 West Hospitality Lane,
San Bernardino, CA 92408
(909) 744-4472
(866) 912-7710
ira@ira4title.com

Transfer & Storage

Barstow Transfer & Storage, Inc. Shredding
Rusty Layton
3649 W. Main St.
Barstow, CA 92311
(800) 726-7211
(760) 253-2869 Fax
(909) 584-2916 
Cell: (760) 954-1192 
Rusty2055@cs.com

Vacation Rentals

Big Bear Vacations
41693 Big Bear Blvd.
P.O. Box 110410
Big Bear Lake 92315
Nick Lanza (909) 866-8200
Nick@bigbearvacations.com

AFFILIATES ROSTER

®

Big Bear Association of Realtors